

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

Audit Committee

Name of Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mr. N S Venkatesh	Independent	Chairman
Mr. C R Sasikumar	Independent	Member
Mr. Anantharaman T R	Non-Executive	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mr. C R Sasikumar	Independent	Chairman
Mr. S Ganesh	Independent	Member
Mr. Anantharaman T R	Non-Executive	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mr. S Ganesh	Independent	Member
Mr. C R Sasikumar	Independent	Member
Mr. Umesh Mohanan	Executive	Member
Mr. Salil Venu	Non-Executive	Member

Risk Management Committee

Name of Members	Designation	Designation
Mr. Anantharman Ramchandran Trikkur	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Salil Venu	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Umesh Mohanan	Whole Time Director	Member

IT Strategy Committee

Name of Members	Designation	Designation
Mr. S Ganesh	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Sudheesh P R	EVP & Head Strategy Operations IT	Member
Mr. Narayanan P	CFO	Member

Credit Committee

Name of Members	Designation	Designation
Mr. Salil Venu	Non-Executive Director	chairman
Mr. Umesh Mohanan	Whole Time Director	Member
Mr. Anantharman Ramchandran	Non-Executive Director	Member
Trikkur		



Debenture Transfer Committee

Name of Members	Designation	Designation
Mr. Salil Venu	Non-Executive Director	chairman
Mr. Umesh Mohanan	Whole Time Director	Member
Mr. Anantharman Ramchandran	Non-Executive Director	Member
Trikkur		

Finance Committee

Name of Members	Designation	Designation
Mr. Anantharman Ramchandran	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
Trikkur		
Mr. Salil Venu	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Umesh Mohanan	Whole Time Director	Member

Subordinate Debt Allotment Committee

Name of Members	Designation	Designation
Mr. Salil Venu	Non-Executive Director	chairman
Mr. Umesh Mohanan	Whole Time Director	Member
Mr. Anantharman Ramchandran	Non-Executive Director	Member
Trikkur		

NCD Sub committee

Name of Members	Designation	Designation
Mr. Salil Venu	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Umesh Mohanan	Whole Time Director	Member
Mr. Anantharman Ramchandran	Non-Executive Director	Member
Trikkur		